Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Excellent customer service and very attentive. Would refer others to them at any time ahain

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Great place to get a good reliable car and the customer service is top tier. I really enjoy working with the crew at Emich Kia. 👍🏾👍🏾

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

one of the best experiences my husband and i have ever had buying a car. brian was the most helpful and made the whole process actually enjoyable!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Tony is an excellent human being and really took the time to find out what I needed and came through big time. Thank you Tony for being exceptional in every way!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Awesome people, awesome cars, I'm definitely be back for more cars with this people, I highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

So I got service before by Jen. What a sweet woman. So professional. Offered me an Uber home so I wouldn't have to wait. I decided to stay and wait and the team finished my car so fast and communicated so well with me..... Then today I went in so they can check my tire pressure and Brett was sooooo niiceeee. He explained to me how I need to read my tire pressure and about winter tires. He put me at ease and did not make me feel stupid for not knowing what most would say is common sense. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

My purchase here was one of the easiest, stress free car purchases I’ve had & I’ve loved the vehicle I purchased. Their service has been just as great. Will definitely be returning in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Jenn, Brett and Cindy are all amazing down to earth people five stars to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

I am very happy with both the staff and the dealership. I needed a new car and they were able to work with me and even got me a car earlier than I expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Saife is a wonderful salesman, can't recommend getting a car at Emich enough. Extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and kind.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

I was so happy when Emich opened this Kia location. Their team is very knowledgeable, friendly, and accommodating. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a trusted dealership.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

They really worked with us to get the car and price we wanted! Sean is awesome, cant recommend him enough!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

My sales Rep Sean went over and above to help get me in the car I wanted. Finance was smooth and easy. Thank you Emich Kia and Sean!

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Very good service and really customer friendly sales is the bomb!! Do you really need more.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Great experience and deal!

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

The staff are extremely friendly and helpful they made my car purchase easy

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Fast easy honest.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Very helpful, let us see a number of vehicles, direct and honest, explained feature well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

I would give more stars if I could. Sean and his manager wheeler are amazing!!! They cut me an amazing deal and I’m the proud driver of a 2023 Kia Soul!! They didn’t have to help me out as much as they did and worked with me for days on the price. Sean stayed late last night and even offered to help switch things over from my trade in to my new car. I will be a costumer for life!! I can’t wait to recommend them to anyone looking for a car. If you need a new whip, ...

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Duston was amazing! Everywhere else was quoting the lead time on a Telluride as 8+ months. Mine was in and ready to be picked up just under two months! He walked me through every single feature the car has and how to use it. I don’t think I’ve ever left a car lot not wondering what all the buttons on my dash do, but I didn’t this time! I know what all my features are and how to use them. 100/10.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Loved the friendly service that was given by Tony, he was personable and relatable. He explained everything thoroughly and answered all our questions. Even after, he still assures us we can ask any question. He is also helping my husband with his vehicle and sends him updates frequently. Tony truly went above and beyond any service myself and my husband have received from any other dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Never have I had a more professional, casual and informative, quality process in the purchasing a car, than my association with Emich Kia.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

After an accident totaling my 2017 Kia Sportage, I was heartbroken. Finding something similar was not easy. After pursuing a dozen different dealerships, I was frustrated, deciding to wait on my insurance company payout. I don't honestly remember how I found Emich Kia. Once I did, I was anxious to connect; knowledgeable of the quality behind the Emich name having lived in Colorado all my life. I called after closing hours awaiting an answering machine. I got a live voice - the sales manager - gleefully taking my call, referring me to one of his specialists; me stting an appointment ...

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Great experience buying my vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

They are fast and efficient! Jeremy and his staff are super helpful. I will be taking my car back for maintenance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Very friendly, very quick! Jennifer communicated everything in layperson language I came in with an online appointment which was not showing up on her end, she helped me anyway and also answered questions about my grandson’s car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

All the staff that I encountered was pleasant and helpful. They did an excellent job communicating and following up with me on the delivery of my vehicle. Overall great experience

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Sold my used car to Emich Kia and Jude was easy to work with and I felt that I got a good deal! They also paid for an Uber to get me home. Nice dealership in a convenient location next to Cherry Creek

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

The team at Emich Kia was awesome. Kept me informed every step of the way - even when the news was bad. Corporate Kia had some issues with my experience, however the team at Emich made up for it with outstanding service. 100 / 100 rating.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Quick, professional, no hassle and friendly. I highly recommend Emich Kia. Everyone we worked with was great, and they make an excellent team!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

Everyone was super friendly and very helpful. I don’t have any problems at this time. I’m very thankful to have my car back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Our sales rep Tony and manager Brian were outstanding. We’ve purchased several cars over the past 10 years and this was by far the best experience. We genuinely felt they cared about helping us and treating us right. Tony was great helping me with my out of state purchase questions and Brian was easily the most caring sales manager I’ve ever met - quickly getting the team to help us with an issue with the back seat leather and following up with us throughout the purchase. Best sales experience ever!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

The whole process was great! Great communication and everyone was friendly. Would definitely return to this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Treated us well and made the process as easy as possible. I would recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

A lesson in humility…for me! I bought a car I’m very happy with and got it at a good price. Upon leaving the dealership called back to ask about something that I thought was a given and should have been part of my purchase. Manager and myself did not see eye to eye. Next day manager, finance manager, and service department over compensated and delivered above and beyond my initial request to make sure I was satisfied. My pride and emotions clouded my judgement and yet Emich and their team never lost their cool and not only made ...

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Rob with finance and the manager Jude were both FANTASTIC! They deserve a raise.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Ask for Nancy Hoag when you come here, she is the best consultant I have worked with in 18 years of buying vehicles. Nancy was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful! She was able to get us in and out at our pace which was also extremely helpful.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

One of the best car buying experiences I have ever had. I am very cynical when it comes to Car Sales because most experiences have been completely miserable. However, I must admit this was a smooth honest and fair process

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

It's not easy buying a new, hot and in demand Kia these days. It's a market more than a dealer issue, but the dealer can redeem or frustrate the situation in my experience. From end-to-end Jude and Emich juggled all the many variables wonderfully. Prompted me to buy another car from them. I won't thank them for the extra debt 😀 but will thank them for good communication, owning my experience and getting us a couple of cool Kia hybrids.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

They were extremely helpful very nice team Bret & Jennifer are the best service people I have ever worked with! They did everything right friendly keep me updated on everything about my car 🚗 I would refer all my friends to Emich kia!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Dustin and the rest if the staff were amazing. Drove all the way from the Springs and was treated like royalty!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Jennifer was great! She was able to answer all my questions and explained how the dealership handled service. I had issues with the controls on my front seat and asked them to check my brakes as well. I received a video of the tech fixing the controls and I thought that is great customer service tool. There was no charge for the service which was really nice. I will be back to Enoch when my car needs additional service. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Communicated with me via email, text and phone. Everything was clear and as expected, no surprises. Love the vehicle!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Great experience! Easy to schedule and to get the work done. Great communication throughout. Will definitely return!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

I love how Kevin and Lou takes care of there customers and I will definitely will be working with them again because they are the best and won’t go anywhere else and I love how the go out of the way to help find me a car the I really love thank you bro much Kevin and Lou I really appreciate you guys and I will keep sending people your way

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

My experience was great, quick , fast and very helpful

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Quick and easy tire repair

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Love the car and experience great staff. Quick and easy. Explained everything well- no surprises

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Saife was very helpful and professional. And it didn’t even take all day to buy a car. Would definitely recommend to a friend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Purchased a Carnival SXP from out of state. Sean was great getting all the paper work done ahead of time so I didn't have to wait as long. No hidden costs, upfront about everything, and got me out in a timely manner. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Emich KIA is absolutely wonderful! They were quick and efficient and everyone was so kind. Jenn in the service department was an absolute doll, she was extremely kind and helpful. When my appointment was over, she even spent time with me to figure out how to reset my trip meter and explained the steps to do so. They also take a video of what they are seeing with your car, walking you through areas that look great and anything that might need to be addressed. I thought that was really cool that I got to watch a video of what ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Was received by welcoming staff as soon as we entered your dealership and sales rep Cody was very knowledgeable, professional, and pleasant to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Selva was great to work with! She got back to me in a timely manner every time that I had a question about my deal. Selva & Ryan helped me through the buying process. Rob explained all of the financing and we got through it quickly. I definitely would recommend them & Emich Kia.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Good overall experience. Jude should be running this place or another dealership soon. Very knowledgeable and always available to answer any questions.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

I'm glad I found them. They are a new kia dealership and I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Great people, great experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Selva and Rob were extremely helpful with finding and the purchase of our 2023 Kia van.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Selva was wonderful to work with. She was very thorough and kept in contact with me throughout the whole process. Josh in Finance department was super efficient and made the process easy and enjoyable. Thank you both so much for the great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Fantastic car buying experience from start to finish.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Emich Kia fixed my car, which is more than I can say for another Kia dealer that couldn’t figure out why it wasn’t starting. But it took almost two months to fix.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Loved dealing with Tony. He went above and beyond to make sure I got the right car for me. Thank you Tony for not being your typical car salesman.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Their services department is very thorough and professional. They inspected the vehicle top to bottom and itemized all of the things the recommended we should fix.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

I had a great experience working with Selva at Emich Kia! She was super helpful and communicated regularly throughout the whole process.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Heaven did everything she said she would from beginning to end and made everything super easy!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Incredible experience working with everyone at Emich Kia! All of the staff is friendly and helpful to getting you best option. Couldn’t recommend them more!

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Saife was such a helpful and knowledgeable sales associate! He was kind and answered every question we had!

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Great experience. They were extremely friendly and accommodating. Good experience and Amber was great

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Clarissa and Heaven were both great helps to me. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Wonderful is all I can say

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

I worked with Heaven and she’s really nice and covered everything and all of my questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Employees were a pleasure to deal with. The finance department made the loan an easy transaction

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

I knew what I wanted the minute I walked in. Selva was amazing and friendly and answered all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Great service, really good communication The service department was excellent, very knowledgeable I would recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

They helped me get what I wanted and needed and even worked with us through anything we struggled with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

Very Friendly. No pressure and very knowledgeable. Up front and honest. Patience with or questions

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

The service and staff at Emich is always great. Friendly staff and quality service of both our vehicles. Jenn is great as always!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review