Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2024

Robert in Finance and Tiffany in sales…Both are outstanding at what they do…great communication and respectful people!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2024

Wow, everyone at the car dealership was so nice, professional, and fun! I've never had such an awesome experience buying a car before. They really knew their stuff and answered all my questions. Plus, they took my situation into account and hooked me up with a great deal.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2024

Kyle helped me get into a new car fast and easy. He is super knowledgeable and patient with all questions and concerns especially when getting into your first EV. The Kia is an amazing price point too. Thanks to Kyle, Bob and the rest of the team at Kia.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2024

As always everyone at Emich is very friendly! Especially Jennifer! She is extremely knowledgeable and kind

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2024

Very professional. Jen kept me updated as to the progress and is very friendly. Katie showed me how to reset the service required on my car.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2024

Worked with Amber who was friendly and professional. Happy with our new electric EV6!

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2024

Service was smooth and prompt

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2024

Saife Abusway made this experience incredible. Trading a vehicle and purchase a different one has a lot of unknowns. Saife made it like a summer night cruise. He was honest, friendly and comfortable. Andrew Lopez also made our experience phenomenal. Finances can be a sensitive topic. However, Andrew made it easy and comfortable. Best experience ever had!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2024

The work was done quickly and professionally once the parts and mechanics got on the same page. It would have been a 5 star but I never received the quotes I asked for...

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2024

Awesome communication with what’s going on while your cars in the shop!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2024

Had a less than pleasant experience at a different dealership so thought I’d try here. So glad I did! Sean was super friendly, and everyone in the building was super helpful and it truly felt like they cared. Will absolutely be returning for future leases!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2024

Very pleased with the service and process. Arrived arounds 3:00pm and drove off with a brand new car a little after 5:00pm. Overall a satisfying experience with Bobby as my sales person.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2024

I recently purchased a vehicle from Emich. I worked with Kyle and he is the BEST sales man. He is extremely knowledgeable, patient and answered all my questions and made the car buying process effortless. I couldn't believe how easy this was. I highly recommend Emich Kia and ask for Kyle the BEST!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2024

Very talented crew there. It was a pleasure working with them. And and and and and and and

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2024

Such a great experience. Fast, friendly customer service. Thank you Jennifer Gillespie for helping make an awful situation with car problems while on vacation, into a bearable situation. Debi Nienke🙂

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2024

Had a really good and efficient car leasing experience with Bobby M! Very straightforward and I was very happy with the whole process

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2024

I leased a Kia Sportage and the procedure was easy, low pressure, and overall an easy experience

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2024

Great experience overall! The staff was very knowledgeable and helpful guiding my through my first car buying experience from a dealership. They really went above and beyond to get me the best deal possible and explain every step of the process. I never felt pressured to buy anything that didn’t fully suit my needs. Sean was a great help getting me into my first Kia! 10/10 would come back here to buy another car.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2024

Excellent service on my recent visit to get several recalls taken care of

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2024

Loved everything about it!! This is my first car and they made sure to make my experience the best on ever. I felt like they knew me and they only wanted the best for me, just like family. Highly recommend this place!

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Super helpful, had service done in a timely manner, and communicated throughout the process. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Great service!

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

5 stars for the service team, they did a great job and even walked me through what they did or could do to continue diagnosing the (minor) issue with our new KIA. My only minor complaint is that the waiting room chairs could be more comfortable.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Katie deserves a raise, super informative and helpful and she works way too hard. Thank you so much Katie!

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

If you just maintain the expectation that everything will take longer than you expect, then this is a 5-star place. Service is professional, I’ve never been upsold, the waiting area is pretty nice, and the neighborhood around the dealership means you’re not stuck in the middle of nowhere if you have to leave your car for service, which is the main reason I switched Kia dealerships in the first place. I won’t ding a star for the abysmal wait times because I can’t say for sure it’s their fault, I just absolutely hate how long ...

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

I had service done today at Emich on Colorado Blvd. I was very impressed with the quality of work performed and the communication during the process. Very friendly and professional employees. Great Job, Thanks

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

Sean McAleer was awesome. He understood my situation well and did every he can do with his boss to approve me for my first new car and got me in and out of the dealership with a clean car. I say great outstanding above and beyond work. I appreciate this very much.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2024

Chris and Jen were very helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2024

Had two appointments to to have two factory recalls done with complete successes. The Emich service department was friendly and professional and a pleaure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2024

The work was done timely. Jennifer was very helpful and friendly. The work was not that expensive.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2024

Had a great experience leasing a new EV9 with Sean McAleer. All of the Emich dealerships are great to work with. Like any auto dealership, you should expect the process to take a few hours. There's a lot of paperwork and people that are involved in selling you that car! Just want to add that the Kia brand has come a long way and I would pit it against any of the german vehicles for luxury feel and driving.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2024

Great service, knowledgeable sales people, fair prices. Thank you to Duston for supporting me through the shopping process, Clarissa for making the finance portion quick and understandable, and Soreya for being so welcoming!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2024

Jessica Harvey was above and beyond as a sales person. I was able to make an informed decision when buying my new K5. Jessica was very thorough in explaining everything to me. Even when I felt like I was being a hassle she assured me that the most important part is making sure I like what I buy. Thank you sooooooooooo much Jess I am beyond grateful for you. I love my car.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2024

Great customer service! I was given options and didn’t feel pressured. My advisor was really nice and super informative.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2024

Had a very great experience with Emich. One of the best I’ve had with a dealership. I worked with a few different sales representatives and all three were overly communicative and helpful. Made the buying process very simple and Emich’s platform was transparent and fair. I’ll definitely go back to them for my next Kia purchase!

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2024

Bobby was amazing! We had no issues with anything!

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2024

Tom freeman along with amber and Andrew in finance were great during the whole process. They were all super happy and helpful and couldn’t have asked for a better team to have helped me pick out my new car!

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2024

We had the best experience buying our first Kia with Kyle! He made every step of our experience stress-free. He has a very professional, patient manner and is clearly passionate about his industry. We stopped in just for a test drive, but Kyle with his wealth of knowledge made it easy to find the perfect car for us that day ( a ‘24 Kia Sportage hybrid in galaxy gray). Clarissa in financing was also very personable and helped guide us through our coverage and paperwork quickly and comfortably. Very happy with our new car and grateful for the Emich Kia team!

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2024

I've never in my life had a better experience buying a car than with Emich. Kyle, my sales rep, was incredibly helpful and made the process so easy. He worked with me in the days before the actual visit and had me in and out in less than an hour and a half. Whenever I am in the market again, I know exactly where I'm going!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2024

Easy in & out. Jennifer was great. Service was completed quickly. Definitely would come back.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2024

Carlos did an exceptional job over the phone with explaining their no haggle pricing and the vehicle details. When we arrived he was ready for us and very knowledgeable. He and the management staff were able to not only live up to what I was told on the phone, but also extended to us $1500 more in savings. I would highly recommend you contact Carlos at Emich Kia. Brian

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2024

Easy and positive the whole way through!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2024

The most amazing experience! Everyone was so nice and welcoming!

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2024

Matt has been amazing. Had to do an emergency stop in and he was very accommodating!! Then we had a recall they took care of that then found out we needed two new tires which were covered with our warranty:) very satisfied!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2024

Tiffany was very friendly and knowledgeable. She answered all of our questions and was very efficient at getting the paperwork finished. Likewise for the finance person who quickly went through all the financial paperwork so we could leave as soon as possible.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2024

Excellent easy going experience, felt no pressure at all. My sales person Saib was super knowledgeable and gave me several options and I was able to drive off the same day an hour before close. Definitely will not be the last car I purchase with Emich.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2024

We just bought a certified use Kia at Emrich, a 2023, for our daughter. Great price, great deal, great experience. Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. They made it easy and enjoyable. Carlos, our salesman, was fantastic. We would absolutely buy another car from him. Definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2024

Matt did a great job!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2024

An excellent dealer, with people willing to help you throughout the process of buying the best car for you. Recommended! Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2024

An excellent dealer, with people willing to help you throughout the process of buying the best car for you. Recommended! Thank you very much.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2024

Tom and Rob were very friendly, helpful, and in no way pushy with anything. Even after some miscommunications on my part, they were friendly, quickly worked to resolve the issue, and got me out the door in the Kia I wanted. My experience buying from Emich Kia was one of the best I've had in the way of staff interactions (e.g., helpfulness, professionalism).

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2024

Amazing Saife and Larissa took the best care of us. Best experience ever

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2024

New Sportage PHEV purchase, engine light came on regarding front radiator flaps. New part had to be ordered. Replacement completed. Good customer service.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2024

Best dealership experience I have ever had. Friendly, honest, and they go way beyond the call of duty to keep customers happy. Special shout out to my sales rep Saife Abusway, sales manager Brian Wheeler, and the finance manager Robert Seski. These guys actually made buying/leasing a car an enjoyable experience. If you want a quality vehicle at the right price, provided by genuinely honest and friendly people, Emich Kia should be your first stop.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2024

Made it very easy to sell my car and gave me a great price. Went the extra mile when we needed them to pick up our car at our house.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2024

Amazing customer service!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2024

Received a great deal on leasing a KIA EV6 from Emich Kia. Would recommend working with Jessica Harvey. Her follow up and kindness make it easy to work with her. Just ask for Jessica Harvey by name and she will gladly help you.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2024

Emich Kia (both sales and service) has been awesome to work with. They are thorough and responsive and great communicators.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2024

My AC decided to stop working in 90+ degree weather. I made my appointment online, dropped my car off, and it was ready within hours. Jennifer is still awesome!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2024

Amazing staff and helped us in our busy schedule. They are very welcoming and friendly. Help you find a car to your liking very well.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2024

I love our new car! Jessica and Tiffany did an amazing job!!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2024

I had a part replaced under recall. It took much longer than expected so increased inconvenient but otherwise service was satisfactory.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2024

Good price, took a bit too long to finish the transaction - my only complaint (took way more than 2 hours ) Financing was great (Rob, liked him a lot)

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2024

Saife and his team were phenomenal to work with, gave me the best deal I could possibly get and had me out the day of with a vehicle. I couldn’t have asked for a better team to work with for my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2024

Always efficient and courteous

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2024

Amber was super helpful in the car buying process! She knew what I was looking for in a car and was able to get me the best deal possible! She was patient, understanding, and knowledgeable! I loved working with her and the Emich family! Best car buying experience in a long time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2024

Muy atentos súper agradables Carlos el asesor de ventas es una increíble persona lo recomiendo al 100% y puedo referir a otras personas

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2024

Excellent experience. Willing to discuss everything about the vehicle we were looking at. Bobby was super helpful and had information that we wanted to know about the process of getting my wife into a new car.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2024

Had a great experience buying my new Sorento. Jessica was a wonderful partner who listened and did not put pressure on me. She gave me the time I needed and I felt like she was genuinely excited with me when I finalized the purchase. I am in LOVE with my car! Ryan and Rob in finance worked with me to get the best rate I could and get my payments where I needed them to be. Everyone there was just wonderful- I have only had great experiences with Jenn in the service department on my old Kia, so when it ...

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2024

Tom Freeman and the Sales Dept did a great job. They worked with us and resolved an issue that would have been a deal killer. Tom answered all our questions and we didn’t feel like we were talking to a car salesman but rather a car enthusiast. We never felt any pressure tactics when working with the folks at Emich.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2024

1. They didn't respond to my query using KBB; I ended up phoning them to make an appointment when they didn't respond. 2. The salesman was excellent; made sure the car was available to take a tour and test-drive. 3. Price was as listed; no attempt to up-sell me on anything. 4. Inordinately long wait to "take care of business;" only one person available to close the deal. But the sales manager was good, polite, and on the ball. Wish there were more than one of him so we weren't cooling our heels. Overall, a good experience. (but, I ...

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2024

They were professional, quick, and concise. I had a low tire pressure light on in the dash; I never could find the guilty tire but they did. All the tires had been taken care of, as well. They did a multi-point inspection of my car along with the reason I brought it in - a factory recall. So everything above cost me nothing. I will definitely come back here again for the friendly helpful atmosphere and quick work.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2024

Great experience buying our new used car here! Highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2024

Great service. Professional, patient, flexible, HONEST, fun to work with. Great relief after other terrible dealer experiences. Everyone made this experience as easy as it could have been.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2024

Emich Collision has definitely earned my confidence. When insurance claims bring out the true colors of the insurance industry, Emich upholds respectable standards and fights the good fight.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2024

Emich Kia was great to work with! Our sales manager, Saife, went above and beyond to make my buying process as easy as possible. Pick up day was fast and seamless.


Leave Us A Review